Live Webinar:

International arbitration, mediation, conciliation, and other alternative dispute resolution methods: the advantages in a post COVID-19 scenario

France, China, Hong Kong, Brazil, Morocco, Belgium and India

UGGC’s partners in France, Brazil, China, Belgium, India, and Hong Kong will discuss the many advantages of adopting arbitral proceedings and other alternative dispute resolution methods, such as mediation and conciliation, as the best way to deal with contractual issues arising from the COVID-19 crisis.


Wednesday, 16 Sep. 2020

15h00 (France / Belgium) | 10h00 (Brazil)

21h00 (China / Hong Kong) | 18h30 (India)

14h00 (Morocco)

Registration Form:

Meet the Webinar Presenters:

ali bougrine

Moderated by:

Ali Bougrine

(Morocco / France)

PARTNER

Édouard Héliot

(France / India)

PARTNER

Zhen Huang

(China)

PARTNER

michel ponsard

Maeva Slotine

(Hong Kong)

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Jean-Nicolas Goossens

(Belgium)

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

guilherme poggiali

Délber Lage

(Brazil)

ASSOCIATED PARTNER

Fabien Gagnerot

(India / France)

ASSOCIATE

Register Now!

Supported by:

Manucci Advogados UGGC Avocates ® 2020 - All rights reserved.